RAH Industries, Incorporated - Contact Us

RAH Industries, Incorporated

24800 Avenue Rockefeller
Valencia, CA 91355

Phone: (661) 295-5190
Fax: (661) 295-5196

rah@rah-ind.com


<font size="4">Please <u><a href="mailto:bidcontrol@rah-ind.com" target="_blank">Click here</a></u> to email a Request for Quotation.</font>
Please Click here to email a Request for Quotation.
<font size="4">Ronald Hansen, President & CEO</font>
Ronald Hansen, President & CEO
rah@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Sandra Hansen, Vice President & CFO</font>
Sandra Hansen, Vice President & CFO
sandy@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Gerry Quintal, General Manager</font>
Gerry Quintal, General Manager
gerry@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Bassem Botrosse, Controller</font>
Bassem Botrosse, Controller
bassem@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Robert Weesner, Business Development / Customer Relations</font>
Robert Weesner, Business Development / Customer Relations
bob@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Kimberly Rocarek, Business Development / Sales</font>
Kimberly Rocarek, Business Development / Sales
kimberly@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Don Costales, Quality Manager</font>
Don Costales, Quality Manager
don@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Leslie Stewart, Senior Program Manager</font>
Leslie Stewart, Senior Program Manager
leslie@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">David Martinez, Program Manager</font>
David Martinez, Program Manager
davidm@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Rob Weesner, Production Control</font>
Rob Weesner, Production Control
rob@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Carla Cole, Purchasing Manager</font>
Carla Cole, Purchasing Manager
carla@rah-ind.com
<font size="4">Ruben Lemos, Purchasing Agent / Outside Services</font>
Ruben Lemos, Purchasing Agent / Outside Services
ruben@rah-ind.com


Copyright © 2018 Job Shop PowerSites, LLC and RAH Industries, Incorporated - All rights reserved.
Webmaster contact: Job Shop PowerSites (800 430-7536)